Search

Administrative & Lab Staff

Executive Administration


nb.cropped.jpg

Nastassia Belton, MSM, Assistant to the Director
Executive Suite, 414

Ph: 317.278.5806
Email: nbelton@iupui.edu


skdolan.10.19.16.jpg

Sarah Dolan, Administrative Secretary
Executive Suite, 414
Ph: 317.278.5848
Email: skdolan@iupui.edu

Office Fax: 317.231.0203
Office Email: stark1@iupui.edu


tfajfer.10.20.16.jpg

Tammy Fajfer, Assistant Business Manager
Executive Suite, 414
Ph: 317.274.4482
Email: tfajfer@iupui.edu


jacksonpic.jpg

James Jackson, Director of Operations  
Executive Suite, Office: 414F
Ph: 317.278.6359
Email: jamejack@iupui.edu


Lab Administration

 

Yin_Fuqin_2.JPG

Fuqin Yin, Research Technician
Brady Atwood Laboratory- Psychiatry
Lab: NB-403C
Ph: 317.274.8946
Email: fyin@iupui.edu


Brenneman_photo.10.31.16.jpg

Anna Brenneman, Research Technician
Armin Blesch Laboratory- Neurological Surgery
Lab: NB-503D
Ph: 317.278.5855
Email: annabren@iupui.edu


xg.cropped.jpg

Xiang Gao, Ph.D., Research Associate
Jinhui Chen Laboratory- Neurological Surgery
Lab: NB-503E
Ph: 317.278.5771
Email:  
xiangao@iupui.edu 


pk.cropped.jpg

Phillip Kunkler, Ph.D., Research Associate
Joyce Hurley Laboratory- Biochemistry

Lab: NB-408
Ph: 317.278.7920
Email:
pkunkler@iupui.edu


jg.cropped.jpg

Jianhua Gao, Research Technician
Xiaoming Jin Laboratory- Anatomy & Cell Biology

Lab: NB-503D
Ph: 317.278.5786
Email:
gaoj@iupui.edu
 


xu_g.jpg

Guixiang Xu, Lab Manager
Bruce Lamb Laboratory- Medical & Molecular Genetics
Lab: NB-208
Ph: 317.278.5844
Email: xug@iu.edu


m.ripsch.02.2015.jpg

Matthew Ripsch, Lab Manager
Fletcher White Laboratory- Anesthesiology

Lab: NB-508
Ph: 317.278.1144
Email: mripsch@iupui.edu


joakes.stark.jpg

Jay OakesResearch Technician
Xiao-Ming Xu Laboratory- Neurological Surgery

Lab: NB-511C
Ph: 317.278.5812
Email:
eoakes@iupui.edu

Stark Neurosciences Research Institute | Neuroscience Research Building | 320 West 15th Street | Indianapolis, IN 46202 | Phone: (317) 278-5848 | FAX: (317) 231-0203